Tuesday, October 4, 2011


The third Millipede full-length, Realms, is out now on Dead Pilot Records. Click the link to go get it on CD. Green vinyl version to follow later in the year. Get it here. 10 tracks approximately 40 minutes of harsh noise shoegaze mastered by Norwegian noise legend Lasse Marhaug with artwork by myself with Anna Davenport and Will Evans. Limited edition 200 copies.

The also long time coming split tape between myself and now defunct Chattanooga, TN harsh noise terrorists Neon Viking Funeral is out now on Failed Recordings. Click the link and give $3 and it's all yours. Limited to 49 quickly going copies.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Summer 2011.

Coming this summer on Dead Pilot LP & CD.
All photography by Joseph Davenport and Anna Marie Wamack Davenport with layout and design by Will Evans.

1. Heathen Horde
2. Magma
3. King Haggard
4. Destroyers and Usurpers
5. Houndstooth
6. Temporal Void
7. What Was True
8. Down to the Depths
9. Skyy Blue
10. Gateway to Another World.