Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Millipede full-length album #2 to be titled Full Bloom. It is being released by INSTALL but no definite release date has been set, possibly late 2009 or early 2010. Tracks are as follows:
1. Ice Cream Melting
2. Confetti & Cupcakes
3. Cotton Candy Hair
4. Full Bloom
5. Nitrous Dream
6. A Rainbow Beam From Your Mouth
7. White Dwarf
8. Stargazer
9. Flowers Wilting

More info in months to come. Goodbye for now.

No comments: